New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making friends..

Female (56) looking for Male Southampton, Southampton, United Kingdom

Independent woman,looking for friendship ,maybe more .Very family orientated and love all animals .Kind ,caring,honest and tend to speak my mind

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTeachers assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHolby
24 hrs in A and E
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAlien
Scrooge
Titanic
Music typesPop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsGeorge Michael
Rag and bone man
Adele
Ed Sherren
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksJane Eyre
IT
A Christmas Carol
Idea of funThorpe park
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the most of it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSense of humour , good with children and animals ,has good family values
On the first dateFind somewhere quiet ,where we could talk in peace