New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want those Butterflies to find that one guy that knows how to kiss.make me laugh..i like to cuddle i work out 5-6 days a week would like for you to join me..i do attend church..i love the lord and my family but it's me time..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


National heritageAmerican
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreenleaf..the haves and the have not..history channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesColor purple..fatal attraction..16 blocks..
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnthony brown boney james kem. kim waters. k whalem..whitney houston
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible..resurrecting midnight..the other woman..Driven by Eternity ..incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl
Idea of funWeekend get b q's..picnics..Jazz concerts in the Parks.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping


Always wanted to tryFishing...escape rooms..