New here? Sign Up Have an account?

" Are You There? "

Female (71) looking for Male Ozamiz City, Philippines

I'm a widow & a retired government employee, a teacher by profession & now on pension, a one-man woman & romantic. I enjoy dancing, listening classical music & adventures. I may not be the best looking but i have a very kind & sincere heart for those who cares. A decent woman, superb friendly, affectionate, passionate, loving & caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Roman Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Government Employee, Public School Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsDramas, Sports, Christian activity....
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEngelbert Hamperdink, Celine Dion, Kenny Rogers, Frank Sinatra etc...
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funSomething that is amusing, enjoyable or entertaining...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

Always wanted to trySomething unusual

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love & to be loved!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll i need in my life is a best friend & a soul mate. Someone i can trust & start a new life with. A man whom i can communicate with, laugh with me at the same stupid things, comfort me in need, respect me in every way, love & protect me & always be there for each other.
On the first dateSuggest a dinner date at a romantic restaurant!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Baseball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Golf, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking