New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Florida guy !

Female (73) looking for Male Gainesville, Florida, United States

Looking for a guy who loves Florida and all it has to offer , someone to sit on the beach with and enjoy the rest of our lives together !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired !!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones , supernatural and my fave is the Walking Dead !!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending the day at the beach or springs of Florida , my second fave is horseback riding ! A fire with friends or family is wonderful , too !
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind some one to enjoy the rest of my life with !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersense of humor , gentleness , honesty !
On the first dateMeet somewhere public for either a glass of tea or lunch , which ever he prefers !